$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/290-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 27 Oct 21 6W9
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 20 Oct 21 5W9
Veterans (60+) Gross Qualifying Champion of Champions Sat, 16 Oct 21 1W18
Veterans (60+) Gross Qualifying Champion of Champions Tue, 12 Oct 21 1W18
August
Jackpot Tue, 17 Aug 21 1W18
Scramble - Stableford - RED TEES Tue, 17 Aug 21 1W18
Jackpot Sat, 14 Aug 21 1W18
President's Prize - 1 Round Best Nett Medal and Runner Up Sat, 14 Aug 21 1M18
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 14 Aug 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 14 Aug 21 1W18
Jackpot Sat, 14 Aug 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 12 Aug 21 1W18
Jackpot Thu, 12 Aug 21 1W18
Jackpot Wed, 11 Aug 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 11 Aug 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+ 4BBB) Tue, 10 Aug 21 1W18
Jackpot Tue, 10 Aug 21 1W18
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 8 Aug 21 24A18
Mixed Foursomes Final Sun, 8 Aug 21 1A18
Jackpot Sat, 7 Aug 21 1M18
Patron's Cup - 55 years plus Sat, 7 Aug 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (4BBB) Sat, 7 Aug 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 7 Aug 21 1W18
Jackpot Sat, 7 Aug 21 1W18
Jackpot Thu, 5 Aug 21 1W18
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 5 Aug 21 1W18
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 4 Aug 21 1M18
Jackpot Wed, 4 Aug 21 1M18
Jackpot Tue, 3 Aug 21 1W18
Scramble - Hidden Tue, 3 Aug 21 1W18
Mixed Foursomes Rd 2 Sun, 1 Aug 21 1A18
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 1 Aug 21 23A18
July
Jackpot Sat, 31 Jul 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 31 Jul 21 1W18
Jackpot Sat, 31 Jul 21 1W18
Scramble - Stableford (4BBB) Sat, 31 Jul 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 29 Jul 21 1W18
Jackpot Thu, 29 Jul 21 1W18
Jackpot Wed, 28 Jul 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 28 Jul 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 27 Jul 21 1W18
Jackpot Tue, 27 Jul 21 1W18
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 27 Jul 21 6W18