$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/290-1/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
June
Jackpot Wed, 16 Jun 21 1M18
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 16 Jun 21 3W9
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 16 Jun 21 1M18
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 15 Jun 21 3W18
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 14 Jun 21 3W9
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 13 Jun 21 19A18
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 12 Jun 21 1M18
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 12 Jun 21 4M18
Booth Chard Kissel Cup - 4BBB Stableford Sat, 12 Jun 21 1W18
Jackpot Sat, 12 Jun 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 10 Jun 21 1W18
Jackpot Thu, 10 Jun 21 1W18
Jackpot Wed, 9 Jun 21 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (+ Russian Roulette) Wed, 9 Jun 21 1M18
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 8 Jun 21 2W18
Queens Birthday Mixed Scramble - Stableford Mon, 7 Jun 21 1A18
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 6 Jun 21 18A18
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 5 Jun 21 1M18
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 5 Jun 21 3M18
Jackpot Sat, 5 Jun 21 1M18
Frank Pearcey Cup (best 3 of 4) Stableford Sat, 5 Jun 21 2W18
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 3 Jun 21 1W18
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 3 Jun 21 2W9
Jackpot Thu, 3 Jun 21 1W18
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 2 Jun 21 1M18
Jackpot Wed, 2 Jun 21 1M18
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 2 Jun 21 2W9
Mary McFetridge 4BBB Matchplay Champs Tue, 1 Jun 21 1W18
May
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 31 May 21 2W9
Williams Corp & NSGC Women's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sun, 30 May 21 3W18
Williams Corp & NSGC Men's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sun, 30 May 21 3M18
Williams Corp & NSGC Men's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sat, 29 May 21 1M18
Williams Corp & NSGC Women's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sat, 29 May 21 2W18
Williams Corp & NSGC Men's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sat, 29 May 21 2M18
Williams Corp & NSGC Women's 54-Hole Open Champs 2021 Sat, 29 May 21 1W18
Super 70's (70+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 28 May 21 3M18
Golden Oldies (55+ yrs) 2020 Fri, 28 May 21 3M18
Jackpot Thu, 27 May 21 1W18
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 27 May 21 1W18
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 27 May 21 1W9
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 26 May 21 1M18
Jackpot Wed, 26 May 21 1M18
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 26 May 21 1W9
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 25 May 21 2W18
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 25 May 21 1W18
Jackpot Tue, 25 May 21 1W18
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 24 May 21 1W9
Junior Stableford Accumulative Sun, 23 May 21 17A18
Jackpot Sat, 22 May 21 1W18
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 22 May 21 1M18